psychic talk radio

Featured Shows

Conscious Creation with Dee Wallace - Loving Yourself Is the Key to Creation

Conscious Creation with Dee Wallace - Loving Your...

Host: Dee Wallace

This show is always about the latest channeled information in subjects of creation, energy direction, collective consciousness challenges, and self-love. Call in and receive channeled guidance on how to powerfully create what you want. Dis... 

View details »
From Here to There Radio with Dyan Garris: Demystifying the Journey

From Here to There Radio with Dyan Garris: Demyst...

Host: Dyan Garris

NEW SHOW PREMIERES JULY 18TH!How do you get from where you are now to the life you envision? “From Here to There Radio: Demystifying the Journey,” with your host, Dyan Garris, is an inspiring, interact... 

View details »
Psychic Professor's Show with Dr. Susan Barnes - The Voices of Spirit Radio

Psychic Professor's Show with Dr. Susan Barnes - ...

Host: Dr. Susan Barnes

Fridays at 2pm pacific/ 5pm eastern! Psychic Professor's Show with Dr. Susan Barnes - The Voices of Spirit RadioPsychic Professor is a program that will answer any questions about spiritu... 

View details »
Silver Gaia Radio with Dr. Brie Gibbs - The Goddess Emergence

Silver Gaia Radio with Dr. Brie Gibbs - The Godde...

Host: Dr. Brie Gibbs

Silver Gaia Radio with Dr. Brie Gibbs - Thursdays 1pm pacific / 4pm eastern New energy has made its mark...illuminate the human race! Our goals are to explain what is happening and why, share new knowledge and tru... 

View details »
Spiritual Diagnostics Radio - Psychic Answers & Spiritual Solutions with Carol Dorian & Co-host Justice Welling

Spiritual Diagnostics Radio - Psychic Answers & S...

Hosts: Justice Welling, Carol Dorian

The path to healing, the path to happiness, the path to peace: they are all clear and simple if you just know who to ask. On Spiritual Diagnostics Radio, Carol Dorian and Justice Welling provide their expert assistance and advice with r... 

View details »
The Dr. Pat Show: Talk Radio to Thrive By!

The Dr. Pat Show: Talk Radio to Thrive By!

Host: Dr. Pat Baccili

Dr. Pat Baccili is an internationally recognized expert in the human potential field who makes a positive difference helping others realize their dreams. To Pat 

View details »
The Jenn Royster Show

The Jenn Royster Show

Host: Dr. Jenn Royster

Thursdays 8am pacific / 11am eastern. An inspirational hour that explores the spiritual approach to life's challenges as your host Intuitive Counselor Jenn Royster takes you on a journey through the metaphysical world. Listen to guided ... 

View details »
The Mary Jane Mack Show

The Mary Jane Mack Show

Host: Mary Jane Mack

Mary Jane Mack has been committed to helping people all of her adult life. At the age of 20 she became a registered Nurse and for 18 years, worked in Labor and Delivery and in Surgical Recovery units at prominent Chicago and Seattle... 

View details »
     
Transformation Talk Radio